April Meeting!

Hello HOO

Yip can you believe it we are racing up to the next meeting – it is crazy to me how fast the month flies by.

It has been a crazy busy time but it has also been a good month, I hope you have also had a good month.

6th of April is our next meeting and the reason I am sending it a little early is the venue is going to be really different this time.

We will be meeting at
Raye Freedman Library
788 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland 1050

My number – if lost is  021 125 7775 
Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 16.21.56.png
 
I think it will be a nice change of scenery and a new possible meet up in the future if everyone is able to access it.
 
I was wondering if we could be talking a bit about influences from society and what makes discussing these issues difficult with friends and family and maybe how to address or understand them. 
I found a great video I think may be useful
so lets get together have a cuppa and a chat – take a peek but if you do not have time – we will also watch when we are together. 
As you can see this venue is just a stone throw off Greenland off ramp – there is parking in the back. 
Good coffee, nice place, good company – seriously is there anywhere else you should be?  
 
Good – see you there! 
 
Big love 
Amanda
PS Please let me know you are coming xx
Leave a Reply

