HOO September meeting – C U There!!!!

gay-743010_640

Hi there

This clip off Huffington Post was a brilliant and I completely enjoyed it. I think dad’s words were a bit confusing because this is less about choosing but rather about being, but his message made me smile and I kind of fell in love with him a little!

He really got it when he said:

“My job as daddy is to provide a safe playing field for my boys to play whatever game they choose, or better yet, create their own game,” Willis wrote on Facebook. “I trust that by the time they realize the world isn’t as accepting as mommy and daddy they’ll have such a solid foundation that nothing will shake their stance to fully, and unabashedly be themselves.”

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/the-way-this-dad-reacted-when-his-son-chose-a-doll-for-a-gift-is-amazing_55db7e85e4b08cd3359cf14d?utm_hp_ref=gay-voices&kvcommref=mostpopular
hit the link above and take a peek.

Vector-Background-LightGrey

See ya next week 2nd of September
281 K’rd @ Rainbow Youth Centre
6:30 – 8:00

please if you can let me know your coming

Leave a Reply

