Meeting on 13th (lucky for some) @ 6:30 RY 281 K’rd!!!!

Hi there

 

Come on over and meet me at Rainbow Youth on Wednesday evening at 6:30 would love to meet and chat over a coffee – Your kids and the LGBTQ community are telling me this  support group is necessary, that means we need to talk, we need to be together ! I am Amanda I am less scary than you think, take a chance and come meet me I would love to meet you!

Rainbow Youth (It where your kids meet)

281 K’rd Auckland central

6:30 – 8:30 –

coffee on me

Amanda

021 125 7775

 

Leave a Reply

